The BOSS committee is a team of volunteers who give up their free time to run the swimming club. They are responsible for everything from hiring coaches and booking pool time to organising galas and undertaking fundraising. Without them and other dedicated volunteers, the club would cease to exist.

If you have any queries or concerns, please feel free to contact us:

Julie Thornton      
Chair and Swim21 Co-Ordinator
chair@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk
Vanessa McElroy      
Vice Chair and Swim School Manager
lessons@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk
Stephanie Stanley   
Secretary
secretary@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk
Dean Wheatley     
Treasurer
treasurer@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk
Kerri White     
Welfare Officer
welfare@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk
Orla Foley-White      
Gala Secretary
galas@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk
Donna Cowdrey     
Membership Secretary and Website
membership@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk
Colin Brignall
Merchandise Co-Ordinator
clubkit@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk