The BOSS committee is a team of volunteers who give up their free time to run the swimming club. They are responsible for everything from hiring coaches and booking pool time to organising galas and undertaking fundraising. Without them and other dedicated volunteers, the club would cease to exist.

If you have any queries or concerns, please feel free to contact us:

Julie Thornton

Chair and Swim21 Co-Ordinator

chair@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk

Vanessa McElroy

Vice Chair and Swim School Manager

lesson@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk

Stephanie Stanley

Secretary

secretary@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk

TBC

Treasurer

treasurer@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk

Kerri White

Welfare officer

welfare@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk

Orla Foley-Wright

Gala Secretary

galas@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk

Donna Cowdrey

Membership Secretary

membership@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk
Colin Brignall

Merchandise Co-Ordinator:

clubkit@boss-southendswimclub.co.uk